Contact us here-

Your Sessions are Located at –

Zenbrio House
1725 Pearl St.
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone
To reschedule or cancel your appointment by phone, please contact your individual provider using the contact list below.

For general inquiries, gift certificates, and help finding the right provider for you, call (541) 953-4537.

Parking
There is free 2hour parking on 17th street.

Location
Zenbrio House is located in beautiful downtown Eugene, Oregon famous for micro breweries and good eats.

We are located on the left side of Pearl Street on the corner of 17th. You will pass Ambrosia and Meza Luna Pizza, on your way to our center. Across the street from us you will find Safeway. If you’ve gone passed Starbucks, you have gone too far.

Nestled in downtown Eugene, we are within walking distance to all of the places listed above as well as Hirons, The Rabbit Hole, Brails, Toshis Ramen, and Vero Espresso.

Contact List

Dana McCallister: (929) 390-8859 artemisnutritionpnw@gmail.com

Jon Ditmars: (845) 663-3543 ditmarsj@gmail.com

Joyce Bunner: (541) 517-2514 joyce@zenbriohouse.com

Kelli Brandt: (541) 780-3569 kellimbrandt@gmail.com

Lisa DiLuna: (458) 292-8375 diluna123@gmx.com

Lily Brunner: (no phone) l.brunner.616@gmail.com

Mandy Baucam: (541) 912-4244 mandy@zenbriohouse.com

Mary Fiedler: (541)579-0231 maryfiedler@gmail.com

Sara McRae: (541) 953-4537 sara@zenbriohouse.com